Something to Look Forward to!

I have been incredibly quiet on all fronts lately due to the impending doom that seems to surround the UK exam period. We’re right in the middle of GCSEs and, as a private tutor, this is my non-stop work period! 

But… and this is a good but…

Anyone who has been following me on Facebook and or Instagram will now be aware that I have booked myself a nice few days away to Disneyland Paris!

It’s going to be the thing that keeps me focused for the next 7 weeks! 

In the coming days I’ll be posting my write ups for my solo trip to Edinburgh and a trip with a friend to York last month. I may even sleep. 

Happy exams to all who are sitting this year! I’m sure you’ll smash them!

Leave a Reply

